Latvian Lat(LVL) To Euro(EUR)

Latvian Lat(LVL) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History

Latvian Lat(LVL) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Latvian Lat(LVL) To Euro(EUR) From Friday 09/10/2020 To Saturday 31/10/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Latvian Lat(LVL)

Latvian Lat(LVL) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Latvian Lat(LVL) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 22/10/2020 - Saturday 31/10/2020
Date Latvian Lat Euro History
Saturday 31/10/2020 1 LVL = 1.41571 EUR LVL EUR rate 31/10/2020
Friday 30/10/2020 1 LVL = 1.41597 EUR LVL EUR rate 30/10/2020
Thursday 29/10/2020 1 LVL = 1.41573 EUR LVL EUR rate 29/10/2020
Wednesday 28/10/2020 1 LVL = 1.40719 EUR LVL EUR rate 28/10/2020
Tuesday 27/10/2020 1 LVL = 1.40349 EUR LVL EUR rate 27/10/2020
Monday 26/10/2020 1 LVL = 1.39959 EUR LVL EUR rate 26/10/2020
Sunday 25/10/2020 1 LVL = 1.39573 EUR LVL EUR rate 25/10/2020
Saturday 24/10/2020 1 LVL = 1.39363 EUR LVL EUR rate 24/10/2020
Friday 23/10/2020 1 LVL = 1.39389 EUR LVL EUR rate 23/10/2020
Thursday 22/10/2020 1 LVL = 1.39865 EUR LVL EUR rate 22/10/2020
Wednesday 21/10/2020 1 LVL = 1.39501 EUR LVL EUR rate 21/10/2020
Tuesday 20/10/2020 1 LVL = 1.39785 EUR LVL EUR rate 20/10/2020
Monday 19/10/2020 1 LVL = 1.40464 EUR LVL EUR rate 19/10/2020
Sunday 18/10/2020 1 LVL = 1.4111 EUR LVL EUR rate 18/10/2020
Saturday 17/10/2020 1 LVL = 1.41118 EUR LVL EUR rate 17/10/2020
Friday 16/10/2020 1 LVL = 1.41101 EUR LVL EUR rate 16/10/2020
Thursday 15/10/2020 1 LVL = 1.41198 EUR LVL EUR rate 15/10/2020
Wednesday 14/10/2020 1 LVL = 1.40785 EUR LVL EUR rate 14/10/2020
Tuesday 13/10/2020 1 LVL = 1.40786 EUR LVL EUR rate 13/10/2020
Monday 12/10/2020 1 LVL = 1.39959 EUR LVL EUR rate 12/10/2020
Sunday 11/10/2020 1 LVL = 1.39865 EUR LVL EUR rate 11/10/2020
Saturday 10/10/2020 1 LVL = 1.39736 EUR LVL EUR rate 10/10/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Latvian Lat(LVL) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair